[Blog Tour Schedule] T.A. Williams – What Happens at Christmas…

[Blog Tour Schedule] T.A. Williams – What Happens at Christmas…What Happens at Christmas... by T. A. Williams
Published by Carina UK on October 22, 2015
Genres: Chick Lit


For the perfect Christmas…

When career-girl Holly Brice learns that her estranged father has died, she decides to take a trip down memory lane and find out about the man she never knew. Arriving in the sleepy little Dartmoor village, she’s shocked to discover that she’s inherited the cosy little cottage she remembers so fondly, a whole load of money –and her father’s adorable dog, too!

Head to snow-covered Devon!

And as the first snowflakes begin to fall and Holly bumps into her gorgeous neighbour, Jack Nelson, life gets even more complicated! Men have always been off the cards for high-flying Holly, but there’s something about mysterious writer Jack that has her re-thinking her three-date rule...

A fabulous, feel-good festive read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.

T.A. Williams is on tour November 2-15, 2015 with his newest release, WHAT HAPPENS AT CHRISTMAS…!!!

[Blog Tour Schedule] T.A. Williams – What Happens at Christmas…What Happens at Christmas... by T. A. Williams
Published by Carina UK on October 22, 2015
Genres: Chick Lit


For the perfect Christmas…

When career-girl Holly Brice learns that her estranged father has died, she decides to take a trip down memory lane and find out about the man she never knew. Arriving in the sleepy little Dartmoor village, she’s shocked to discover that she’s inherited the cosy little cottage she remembers so fondly, a whole load of money –and her father’s adorable dog, too!

Head to snow-covered Devon!

And as the first snowflakes begin to fall and Holly bumps into her gorgeous neighbour, Jack Nelson, life gets even more complicated! Men have always been off the cards for high-flying Holly, but there’s something about mysterious writer Jack that has her re-thinking her three-date rule...

A fabulous, feel-good festive read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.

Thank you to our amazing tour hosts!!

November 2 – One Book at a Time (guest post)
November 2 – Sincerely BookAngels (author Q&A)
November 3 – Star Crossed Reviews (excerpt)
November 3 – Boon’s Bookcase (excerpt)
November 4 – My Reading Corner (excerpt, author Q&A)
November 4 – Linda’s Book Bag (excerpt)
November 5 – Comfy Reading (review)
November 6 – Hey Said Renee (review, guest post)
November 7 – Hello Precious Bliss (excerpt)

November 8 – Fiona’s Book Reviews (excerpt, guest post)
November 9 – A Lover of Books (guest post)
November 10 – Living Life with Joy (review, author Q&A)
November 10 – Ali – The Dragon Slayer (guest post, excerpt)
November 11 – Comet Babe’s Books (excerpt, author Q&A)
November 12 – Rather Too Fond of Books (excerpt)
November 13 – From First Page to Last (guest post)
November 14 – Ali – The Dragon Slayer (review)
November 15 – Hello Precious Bliss (review)

Week One Giveaway!!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

About T. A. Williams

Firstly, my name isn’t T A. It’s Trevor. I write under the androgynous name T A Williams because 65% of books are read by women. In my first book, “Dirty Minds” one of the (female) characters suggests the imbalance is due to the fact that men spend too much time getting drunk and watching football. I couldn’t possibly comment. Ask my wife…

I’ve written all sorts: thrillers, historical novels, short stories and now I’m enjoying myself hugely writing humour and romance. Romantic comedies are what we all need from time to time. Life isn’t always very fair. It isn’t always a lot of fun, but when it is, we need to embrace it. If my books can put a smile on your face and maybe give your heartstrings a tug, then I know I’ve done my job.

I‘ve lived all over Europe, but now I live in a little village in sleepy Devon, tucked away in south west England. I love the place. That’s why you’ll find leafy lanes and thatched cottages in most of my books. Oh, yes, and a black Labrador.

I’ve been writing since I was 14 and that is half a century ago. However, underneath this bald, wrinkly exterior, there beats the heart of a youngster. My wife is convinced I will never grow up. I hope she’s right.